I am performing initial setup and
I have imported data to a Cube sheet to the incorrect time periods. Can I click the
"Erase All Data" button? Will this action delete formulas in the Cube?
Answer
Formulas will NOT be deleted if
they are Cube Calculated accounts. If formulas were imported to Standard or Assumption
Cube accounts, those formulas would be lost.