Reference: Cloud Explorer Preferences
Setting | Description |
|---|---|
Ask for confirmation when deleting a
collection
| If this feature is enabled, you’re prompted to confirm your choice before you can
delete a collection from the Cloud. |
Show annotations in the Cloud
Explorer
| If this feature is enabled, annotations are displayed on nodes in
the Cloud Explorer . |
Show Workday connector content
| If this feature is enabled, the Cloud
Explorer displays content for the
workday-in transport such as launch parameters,
attributes, and maps. |