Concept: Server Preferences
On the
Server
preferences page, you can adjust the
Undeploy Workday collections when they are removed from the
Server
setting. This setting is disabled automatically, which means that
if a collection is already deployed to the selected Workday environment, and you remove
the collection from the Configured
list, Studio doesn’t undeploy
the collection. To enable this setting, select the check box. When you click
Finish
on the Deploy to Workday
wizard, Studio undeploys any collections that are in your workspace, but are no longer
in the Configured
list.