FAQ: BambooHR Integration
- What happens if I already have employees on WPEV and now want to connect to BambooHR?
- Ensure that the fields on WPEV match the fields on BambooHR. When connected, the integration won't delete all employees from WPEV who aren't in Bamboo HR. The integration only deletes future employees as you remove them from BambooHR.
- How do I remove employees added using BambooHR?
- When you set employees as leaving your organization in BambooHR, WPEV automatically deletes the employee in the next hourly sync. The deletion occurs unless you use theSeparation dateandSeparation reasonfields to manage leaver data. When deleted, the values occur on WPEV.